Our Team

Elizabeth Churchich

Elizabeth Churchich
Director of the MBA
Elizabeth@MBA.MidlandU.edu
(402) 941-6517

Danielle Richter
Director of Marketing & Recruiting
Danielle@MBA.MidlandU.edu
(402) 941-6514

Jessica Richardson
MBA Program Coordinator
Jessica@MBA.MidlandU.edu
(402) 941-6435

Amy Kreikemeier
Marketing Project Manager, MBA Program
Amy@MBA.MidlandU.edu
(402) 941-6075

Connor Norton
MBA Program Assistant
Connor.Norton@MBA.MidlandU.edu

Madison Knopik
MBA Program Assistant
knopikm@MBA.MidlandU.edu

If you would prefer we contact you directly, please fill out the form below:

6 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.